Reply
jatten
New Contributor New Contributor
Member since 18th Dec 2012
3 Posts
Accepted Solution

I cannot register for my number to check usage

when I enter my mobile number, it shows The service entred is not eligible for My Account registration.

How can i check my usage???

Andy
Online Community Manager Online Community Manager
Member since 16th Jan 2012
2,097 Posts

Re: I cannot register for my number to check usage

Hey Jatten, how long have you had this mobile service active for?  Can I confirm is it a Post-Paid or Pre-Paid service and what plan are you currently on?  Let us know and we'll look into this further!

___________________________
Have you seen something helpful? Don't forget to give it a kudos. Asked a question and got an answer? Make sure you mark it as an accepted solution!

Please ensure you abide by the community guidelines. All moderation actions are final.

jatten
New Contributor New Contributor
Member since 18th Dec 2012
3 Posts

Re: I cannot register for my number to check usage

this is my first month. i just transferred from 3.

 

post-paid. My one is the CPA employee sth plan

Andy
Online Community Manager Online Community Manager
Member since 16th Jan 2012
2,097 Posts

Re: I cannot register for my number to check usage

It looks like you're on a corporate plan that doesn't include My Account access at this time jatten.  Currently with our mobile services only account numbers that begin with an 8 or a 9 can have their number linked.

___________________________
Have you seen something helpful? Don't forget to give it a kudos. Asked a question and got an answer? Make sure you mark it as an accepted solution!

Please ensure you abide by the community guidelines. All moderation actions are final.

jatten
New Contributor New Contributor
Member since 18th Dec 2012
3 Posts

Re: I cannot register for my number to check usage

so at this stage, how can i check my usage?
Solution
llopez
Member Member
Member since 6th Aug 2012
4 Posts

Re: I cannot register for my number to check usage

Good afternoon,

 

I've just been informed that because you are on a CPA plan you wont be able to register for 'My Account'.

 

Regards,

 

Lucienne Lopez